

2016 HALL OF FAME BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS:

Please make your selections either by highlighting the names of your choice in $\frac{\text{yellow}}{\text{yellow}}$, or with a big \mathbf{X} , whichever you prefer. A simple list in the body of an email is fine too.

Notes:

- Each name is linked to that particular player's Baseball-Reference.com page.
- 2. Asterisk (*) for first-time candidates
- 3. You may vote for up to 15 candidates.
- 4. 75% required for election.
- 5. Jeff Bagwell, Mike Piazza and Tim Raines have already been honored in previous IBWAA elections, which is why you don't see their names listed here.

Garret Anderson *
Brad Ausmus *
Barry Bonds
Luis Castillo *
Roger Clemens
David Eckstein *
Jim Edmonds *
Nomar Garciaparra
Troy Glaus *
Ken Griffey, Jr. *
Mark Grudzielanek *
Mike Hampton *
Trevor Hoffman *
Jason Kendall *
Jeff Kent

Mike Lowell *
Edgar Martinez
Fred McGriff
Mark McGwire
Mike Mussina
Curt Schilling
Gary Sheffield
Lee Smith
Sammy Sosa
Mike Sweeney
Alan Trammell
Billy Wagner *
Larry Walker
Randy Winn*